Banner for website3

2024 11U YEGA Rosters

The following are the rosters for the 2024 YEGA 11U teams.  Some players who signed up to be Archers have been moved to the Pirates to create the teams, but please remember that we are the same organization and both teams will play in both Sherwood Park and Ardrossan.  All home games will be at Sherwood Heights


If your athlete's name does not appear, they will be returned to our community league and you will get another email soon once we have completed rosters at that level.

11U YEGA Strathcona Pirates

Coach Matthew Koeli


Andy Robicheau
Drayden Dutchek
Emery Walchuk
Finlay Elford
Jackson Willcott
Mitchell Fleming
Nate Koehli
Parker Hardy
Seth Cossey
Turner Wilgenbusch
William Kupsch
Zenon Cossey

11U YEGA Sherwood Park Archers

Coach Eric Baerg


Bodie Slade McBride
Brady Agnew
Declan Shigehiro
Grayson Bazan Lindsay
Henry (Hank) Ball
Hudson Pearman
Isaac Baerg
Jude Toreson
Luca Storey
Nolan Carlson
Qass Kelly
Ryan O'Gorman