Division Name Changes

Baseball Alberta has changed the division names for the upcoming 2019 Season and SPMBA has followed suit by changing our division names accordingly.

18U (formerly Midget) / 15U (formerly Bantam) / 13U (formerly Pee Wee) / 11U (formerly Mosquito) / 9U (formerly Rookie) / 7U Rally Cap (formerly Rally Cap) / 5U (formerly Blast Ball)

Please note that this change came after we have started our registration process. SPMBA will use 2019 to transition to the new division names and will update all our documentation as we move forward.